IndieProducer has announced their contest results
By IndieProducer
Feb 24, 2004, 09:34

The Finalists for the Second Annual IndieProducer Screenwriting Contest are:

The Ungodly, Thomas C. Dunn, Marina Del Ray, CA

The Midnight Rambler, John Charles Lewis, El Dorado Hills, CA

The Conductor, Frank Robert Sanseri, Rochester, NY

The Whale Room, Justin Brewer, Costa Mesa, CA

My Cross to Bear, Jane Cook, Shropshire, England

Waltz Across Texas, John G Culton, Hemet, CA

Achoo - I love You, Shirin Dorin, San Diego, CA

Utopia - Kristin Overn, Los Angeles, CA

The List - Rhonda Smiley, Glendale, CA

Nothing to Forgive, Bart Marshall, Raleigh, NC

Prior Sins, Doug Miller, Monrovia, CA

Honorable Mention:

The Understudies, Rodney Johnson, Los Angeles, CA

Fleur de Lys, Kathleen Behun, Manhattan Beach, CA

Over Ruled by Glenn Summer, Beverly Hills, CA

Redemption, Mike Gannon, Flemington, NJ

The Invisible Messenger, Harold Brown, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Animal Husbandry, Adam Fein, Phoenix, AZ

The Museum, Jeff Belkin, New York, NY

For the Love of the Game, Justin Brewer, Costa Mesa, CA

Freedom, California by Kirsten Sheridan, Ballybough, Dublin, Ireland

Not Here You Wont, Jack Kilpatrick, Belvedere, CA

Web site:

© Copyright 2003 by